Committee Info & Policies


  • Chris Scott (Chairperson)
  • Pete Thompson (Treasurer / Trustee)
  • Kath Fowler (Secretary / Trustee)
  • Sharon Laidlow 
  • Debra Gelder (Trustee)
  • Emma Botfield
  • Diane Puntcheon
  • Joanne Walker 
  • Cllr Chris Scott (Representing the Parish Council)

Messingham Village Hall Committee Members


 Messingham Village Hall is run as a charity providing facilities for the local community. The committee are all voluteers and are commited to keeping the hall in the best condition possible for hirers and local comunity groups. 


 If you would like to get involved contact us either by email or you are welcome to come to committee meetings. Committee meeting are currently held every 6 to 8 weeks. (Subject to change)

Messingham Village Hall Policies

 Village Hall Policies are listed below:


Messingham Village Hall Constitution